

## Form TD26

## City of Temiskaming Shores Declaration of Election Results

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 [s. 55 (4)(a)]

I, Kelly Conlin, Clerk of the Corporation of the City of Temiskaming Shores in the District of Timiskaming declare the following Candidate or Candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24<sup>th</sup>, 2022.

The Corporation of the City of Temiskaming Shores – Council	
Office	Elected Candidate
Mayor	LAFERRIERE, Jeff
Councillor	DUCHARME, Melanie
Councillor	FOLEY, Jesse
Councillor	GRAYDON, Ian
Councillor	PELLETIER-LAVIGNE, Nadia
Councillor	WHALEN, Danny
Councillor	WILSON, Mark

October 25, 2022

Acuei

Date

Clerk's Signature Clerk of the Corporation of the **City of Temiskaming Shores** in The District of Timiskaming