Conseil scolaire public du Nord-Est de l'Ontario (CSPNEO) School Board Trustee Elections

All supporters of CSPNEO can vote at their designated polling locations associated with their Municipal Election.

Residents of Acclaimed Councils

(Listed below)

The listed acclaimed Municipal Councils within Zone D of CSPNEO have been acclaimed; Eligible Voter's in those municipalities are eligible to vote for School Board Trustees in the following locations at either the advance polls or on Election Day.

Acclaimed Councils Voting Location

Harris Temiskaming Shores (Dymond Hall)

Brethour Hillard

Thornloe Armstrong (Earlton)

Dack/Charlton Englehart
Evanturel Englehart
Chamberlain Englehart

Residents of Unincorporated Townships

Eligible residents from the Unincorporated Townships that support CSPNEO are encouraged to attend the closest polling station to vote for School Board Trustees:

Polling Station locations for unincorporated residents:

Elk Lake – Earlton – Temiskaming Shores (Dymond Hall) – Kirkland Lake (Legion Hall) – Englehart

For further information please contact your respective municipal clerk.

TWO (2) pieces of ID required listing your Physical Address

ONE (1) of the two must be Photo ID