## <u>District School Board Ontario North East (DSBOne)</u> <u>School Board Trustee Elections</u>

All supporters of DSBOne can vote at their designated polling locations associated with their Municipal Election.

## Residents with Acclaimed Municipal Councils (Harris, Brethour and Thornloe only)

The following Municipalities within Zone A of DSBOne have been acclaimed; Eligible Voter's in those municipalities are eligible to vote for School Board Trustees in the following locations at either the advance polls or on Election Day.

Acclaimed Councils Voting Location

Harris Temiskaming Shores (Dymond Hall)

Brethour Hillard

Thornloe Armstrong (Earlton)

## **Residents of Unincorporated Townships**

Eligible residents from the Unincorporated Townships that support DSBOne are encouraged to attend the closest polling station to vote for School Board Trustees:

## Polling Station locations for unincorporated residents:

Elk Lake – Earlton – Temiskaming Shores (Dymond Hall)

For further information please contact your respective municipal clerk.

TWO (2) pieces of ID required listing your Physical Address

ONE (1) of the two must be Photo ID